19.5 C
New York
Monday, May 27, 2024

Support US


Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy Heads to the West

Bandai Namco has announced that Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy/Trilogy is heading west. The Trilogy collection contains the first three Naruto Storm games while Legacy includes those and Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4: Road to Boruto Edition. Each game from the first trilogy features visual enhancements and all previously released DLC. Players can now relive the story of their most beloved knuckleheaded ninja. This is great for Xbox fans as they can now experience the first Ultimate Ninja Storm title, which was originally exclusive to PS3.

Players who buy the physical version of Legacy will receive a steel book case, all four Storm games, an art book, and last but not least, a 12 minute animation of Boruto’s adventure. Now you can play from Storm 1 to 4 on one platform.

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy & Trilogy will be released on PS4, PC, and Xbox One on August 25th.

Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy Limited Edition

Joshua D.
Joshua D.
Just a Guy who loves Anime and Video Games

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles