Marvel’s Spider-Man Post-Launch Content Revealed

Marvel’s Spider-Man releases on the PlayStation 4 in less than two weeks and Insomniac Games has revealed the DLC plans after the game launches. There’ll be three DLC packs, all a part of the Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps DLC. Each of the DLCs will be available standalone for $10 USD or collectively in a $25 season pass. Here’s everything you need to know about Marvel’s Spider-Man post-launch content.

The three DLCs in Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps:
  • October 23: Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist
  • November 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Turf Wars
  • December 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Silver Lining

In Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist, Felicia Hardy (also known as Black Cat) will finally step out of the shadows. There’s no known details for the other two DLCs at this time.

Marvel’s Spider-Man went gold back at the end of July and releases on September 7th, 2018.

Share this article: