Jump Force-TICGN

Jump Force Releases New Gameplay Trailer of Dai, Gaara and More

Bandai Namco has released a brand new Jump Force gameplay trailer showing off the moves of the recently announced characters. In the trailer, you will see Dai from Dragon Quest as well as Gaara, Boruto, Kakashi and Kaguya from Naruto.

Check out the trailer below:

Currently, the Jump Force roster stands at 38 with the following characters:

  1. Naruto
  2. Boruto
  3. Gaara
  4. Kaguya
  5. Kakashi
  6. Luffy
  7. Zoro
  8. Sanji
  9. Black Beard
  10. Sabo
  11. Robin
  12. Goku
  13. Vegeta
  14. Frieza
  15. Trunks
  16. Piccolo
  17. Cell
  18. Dai
  19. Izuku Midoriya
  20. Asta
  21. Gon
  22. Killua
  23. Kirapika
  24. Hisoka
  25. Yusuke
  26. Togoro
  27. Ryo
  28. Ichigo
  29. Rukia
  30. Aizen
  31. Renji
  32. Kenshin Himura
  33. Makoto Shishio
  34. Pegasus Seiya
  35. Dragon Shiryū
  36. Yugi
  37. Kane
  38. Galena

Bandai Namco has also announced a multiplayer stream where they will debut some surprises. Maybe the surprises are some more unannounced characters, like Jotaro from JoJo’s Bizzare Adventure. The stream is scheduled to take place on January 29th, so make sure you tune in. Jump Force will release for the Xbox One, PS4 and PC February 15. Also, before you go check out the final beta times for the game before its release.

Source: Bandai Namco YouTube channel

Share this article: