Jump Force-TICGN

Here Is The Release Order Of The DLC Characters For Jump Force

Bandai Namco has released the first three DLC characters for Jump Force, All Might, Biscuit, and Seto Kaiba. However, given the earlier content roadmap we still didn’t know which characters will be coming next. Luckily all has been made clear thanks to the latest trailer from Bandai Namco. It seems like the order for the upcoming characters were revealed. According to the trailer, the next set of upcoming characters are:

  • Fat Buu
  • Madara Uchiha
  • Trafalgar Law
  • Toshiro Hitsugaya
  • GrimmJaw
  • Bakugo

So what are your thoughts on the next lineup of DLC characters for Jump Force? Let us know in the comment section below. And before you go make sure to check out the trailer.


Source: Bandai Namco Youtube



Share this article: