31.7 C
New York
Monday, July 15, 2024

Support US

spot_img

Forza Horizon 3 Demo Available Very Soon

September is a great month for a lot of Xbox fans because that is when a new Forza game is typically released. This month is no exception and as usual, Microsoft is putting up a free demo of the game for you to try out. In fact, the demo will be available this evening. Check the list below to see when you can download the Forza Horizon 3 demo in your time zone.

PST – 5 p.m.

MDT – 6 p.m.

CDT – 7 p.m.

EDT – 8 p.m.

BRT – 9 p.m.

BST – 1 a.m.

CST – 2 a.m.

IST – 5:30 a.m.

SGT – 8 a.m.

JST – 9 a.m.

AEST – 10 a.m.

NZST – 12 p.m.

You can get the demo here. The file size is 18.34GB.

Let us know what you think of the Forza Horizon 3 demo!

Ticgn
Ticgn
A congregate profile that has an accumulation of all our work from previous staff who articles were on our site with no name.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

20,921FansLike
3,600FollowersFollow
5,573SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles