24.9 C
New York
Friday, June 14, 2024

Support US


Deku Joins The Jump Force Roster

After the confirmation that Boa, Renji and Trunks will be in Jump Force, Bandai Namco took the opportunity to announce that one more character will be revealed. Fans have been speculating on who it may be and we now know that it is Deku from My Hero Academia. Fans of the series have been waiting for the announcement of the main character ever since the game was revealed. Check out the tweet below.


This now brings the total roster to 34 with the following characters in the game:

  1. Goku
  2. Vegeta
  3. Frieza
  4. Cell
  5. Piccolo
  6. Trunks
  7. Luffy
  8. Zoro
  9. Sanji
  10. Sabo
  11. Blackbeard
  12. Boa Hancock
  13. Ichigo
  14. Rukia
  15. Aizen
  16. Renji
  17. Naruto
  18. Sasuke
  19. Yugi
  20. Gon
  21. Killua
  22. Hisoka
  23. Kirapika
  24. Yusuke
  25. Togoro
  26. Ryo
  27. Asta
  28. Shishio Makoto
  29. Himura Kenshin
  30. Kane
  31. Saint Seiya
  32. Dragon Saint Shiryu
  33. Kenshiro
  34. Deku

Bandai Namco also released a story trailer for Jump Force. Though the trailer doesn’t give us much in the way of new information, we do know that the Hub world is called Umbra’s Base. We also get a glimpse of the wide variety of customizable options for our avatars. Take a look a the trailer below.

What do you think about the current roster of characters and the story trailer? Let us know in the comment section below. Jump Force will release for the Xbox One, PS4, and PC February 15th.

Source: Bandai Namco YouTube channel, Bandai Namco official Twitter page

Joshua D.
Joshua D.
Just a Guy who loves Anime and Video Games

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles