Jump Force-TICGN

Cell, Piccolo and More Joins The Jump Force Roster

The latest issue of V-Jump magazine packs a nice surprise for players who are eagerly anticipating the upcoming Jump Force from Namco Bandai. It turns out that Cell and Piccolo from Dragon Ball Z will be added to the Jump Force character roster. We now have a total of five characters representing the Dragon Ball franchise in the game. That’s not all –¬†Rurouni Kenshin’s Himura Kenshin and Shishio Makoto will also be added to the roster as well. These additions bring the total roster to 29 playable characters. Here is a list of all the confirmed characters so far.

  1. Goku
  2. Vegeta
  3. Frieza
  4. Cell
  5. Piccolo
  6. Shishio Makoto
  7. Himura Kenshin
  8. Naruto
  9. Sasuke
  10. Gon
  11. Killua
  12. Hisoka
  13. Yusuke
  14. Togoro
  15. Kirapika
  16. Saint Seiya
  17. Dragon Saint Shiryu
  18. Ichigo
  19. Aizen
  20. Rukia
  21. Black Beard
  22. Luffy
  23. zorro
  24. Sabo
  25. Sanji
  26. Yugi
  27. Kane
  28. Kenshiro
  29. Ryo

At this time this is all of the news we have but expect a trailer coming soon featuring all of these characters. Jump Force will release on February 15th for the Xbox One, PS4 and PC.

Source: Siliconera



Share this article: