27 C
New York
Saturday, June 15, 2024

Support US


Battlefield 1 DLC They Shall Not Pass Is Free

In a move that we have seen before, with all the various packs of Battlefield 4 DLC eventually ending up being free, the Battlefield 1 DLC They Shall Not Pass has just made been made free. It is free to download for all Xbox One and PlayStation 4 players, as well as PC users through Origin. In this pack, you will receive three maps: Verdun Heights, Fort De Vaux, and Soissons. You’ll also be able to access two operations: The Devil’s Anvil and Beyond The Marne. With a price tag of free, what could be better?

Here’s the trailer for the Battlefield 1 DLC They Shall Not Pass:

Available March 14 with Battlefield 1 Premium Pass. The hardened veterans of the French Army join the fight in the first Battlefield 1 expansion, They Shall Not Pass. Get two-week early access to four all-new maps on the western front with a Battlefield 1 Premium Pass. Experience two new Operations, the new game mode Frontlines, new weapons, vehicles, and more.

This is definitely nice for anyone who hasn’t purchased the DLC yet, especially since Battlefield 1 will be two years old this fall. Will this bring you back to Battlefield 1? Let us know in the comments!

Nicholas D.
Nicholas D.http://Ticgamesnetwork.com
Gamer, of 20+ years experience, started on PC and now I game on everything! Proud father of two, and an avid fan of RPG's.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles